mphone logo big

India Office

mPhone Electronics & Technologies Pvt Ltd,
Idasseril Chambers, Pottakuzhy Road, Pachalam,
Ernakulam, Kerala, India 682012

UAE Office

mPhone DWC-LLC, Building D, Office #217,
Business Park, Dubai World Central,
P.O. Box No. 39298, Dubai U.A.E

Service Providers

India: Ensure Support Services (India) Ltd.
GCC: Fast Telecom

mPhone Toll Free Customer Support: 1800 425 60 425
For any inquiries related to mPhone, please email us directly.

Sales:
For sales inquiries
sales@mphone.org

Service Care:
For services inquiries
service@mphone.org

Technical:
For technical inquiries
technical@mphone.org

Payments:
For payments inquiries
payments@mphone.org

Shipping:
For shipping inquiries
shipping@mphone.org

Store:
For new stores inquiries
store@mphone.org

Warranty:
For warranty inquiries
warranty@mphone.org
  • mPhone-6
  • mPhone-7Plus
  • mPhone-8
  • mPhone Bluetooth Earpod
  • mPhone Wireless Charger
  • mPhone Stereo Headsets
  • mPhone Classic Power Bank
mPhone - Next Generation Smartphones
mPhone - Next Generation Smartphones